Do you have any idea what’s on YouTube?

For starters, this:

But now, let’s just have a quick look through some of the movies that you can watch for free on YouTube. And by you, I mean me, in the future. But also you should check these out.

“M” – Here.
“His Girl Friday” – Here.
“The Boss Of It All” – Here.
“Bad Taste” – Here.

Also, Amy has a blog! She reviews stuff. It’s pretty good. Her opinions on The Princess Bride (which we just watched) are pretty much the same as mine, also we saw Thor and that is pretty great too! I suppose I’d better do a little list of podcasts before too long as well, again. Also, I made another video! This one is another effects type thing, with some more overlay stuff really, I’m not entirely happy with it but it represents the change in weather recently since the last video, more than anything. All got a bit bleak all of a sudden! Thankfully that seems to be turning around.

Hopefully I’ll have another video ready before too long! I’ll try and get down to some different places with the video camera and do some more exploring for locations. Still not entirely sure whether to go live action or LEGO figures with the main video that I’d been working on.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. goggleman64
    May 26, 2011 @ 07:59:21

    I foresee myself referencing this site often, when I want another excellent Old Hollywood movie to watch. I don’t like Mexicans.

    Reply

  2. Will
    May 26, 2011 @ 22:53:46

    Thanks! I still haven’t got through them yet, but there does seem to be a pretty good archive on there. They have the original The Thing from Another World, too!

    I’ll put some more in an upcoming post I think, but next up is the Wall of Podcasts, because I felt a suitable break from other stuff would be to give myself a lot of work, apparently.

    Reply

  3. Amy
    May 26, 2011 @ 23:01:28

    Aww you bigged me up. Love you.

    Xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Calendar

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Pages

Twitter Updates

