Podcast Update

You know that Call of Cthulhu podcast I was going to start, and those first two episodes I’m sitting on? They go up this weekend, along with at least episode three.

Cthulhu on Parade - Podcast Artwork

EDIT: They went up, but iTunes has yet to accept them into its loving embrace. In the meantime, you can check them out at the blog I set up here.

I promise to you that I shall do my very best to remember to finish editing the rest of the episodes as soon as possible! I’m working my way through re-listening to the first two so that I have a better sense of where things are. I’m really pretty pleased with how they’ve turned out and things can only get better from here, guys!

As a little bonus, here’s something you should have been watching.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Amy
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 11:29:13

    Can’t find it on itunes send it me. Going gym soon, hope you aren’t in bed still. X

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Calendar

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Pages

Twitter Updates

